…seriously…

…Ok…now that the store has been sold I have no excuses for not keeping up my personal blog…

Here’s a quick update.

Kent is the most wonderful little boy ever- being his mom is the best thing that has ever happened to me.

Kent is walking, running and talking- he is truly amazing!

Adam is my best friend in the whole world and I love him madly. He got a new job with Wachovia/Wells Fargo based out of Washington, D.C.

Because of Adam’s new job I could not renew the lease with my store, Southern Scrapbooks, so I had to sell it.

We are expecting another little boy this Halloween, we cannot wait to welcome little Gregory Lyndon Harris into our family!

I am vowing to be a better blog keeper from here on out.IMG_8777

2 responses to “…seriously…

  1. Are you moving!? Excited for all of these new adventures.

  2. And, I forgot to mention, I miss you!!!!

Leave a Reply

