I’m Back!

When Adam left for work this morning I was so sad.  Our vacation is officially over.  It doesn’t matter where we go, we just love to be together.  Kent has gotten so spoiled having both of his parents with him 24/7.

My ‘to do’ list for the store is so long.  Time is just ticking away…

5 responses to “I’m Back!

  1. Welcome back! It makes remember our Disney cruise. Too much fun. And a good place for babies.

  2. It looks like you had tons of fun.

  3. Hi Holly! Great pics! These will definitely be fun to scrap. Miss you.

  4. I’m glad you’re back safe and sound – I know you wish you were still there. I don’t blame you.

    Can’t wait for the store to open! Yeah!

  5. Glad to see you had a great time!!! Happy Birthday (late). Good luck with the tons of work that I know you are doing. We miss you!!!

Leave a Reply

