CKC

I am swimming in details for the new store, but I did have a chance to break away and run to CKC Charlotte for an afternoon to see some of my wonderful friends from Greenville…

  

Kent was tuckered out from all of the excitement.

 

Tomorrow we are heading out for our Disney cruise- Yay, it’s finally here!  I can’t wait to post the pictures when we get back.

9 responses to “CKC

  1. OMgosh , he has gotten so big and so darn cute!!

    You have fun, but…are you able to ship out with the weather that’s coming in down there?

    SAFE TRAVELS !!

    Hugs,Patty (2832)

  2. I love the tired lady in the background of your convention picture! Hope you have a fun cruise. We loved the Disney cruise – we went when Jared was 4 months old.

  3. good to see that you will get some play time here soon and look how big Kent is getting they grow so fast!

  4. I’m sorry I missed you at CKC. Sudie and I were there working. :{

  5. Hope that you have a great cruside ( considering the weather) Kent is getting so cute!!!! He has grown like a weed.

  6. Holly-
    It was great to see you! Can’t wait to see you at the store opening. Have a great time on your cruise!
    Jenn

  7. Hope you’re having FUN!

  8. It was great to see you Holly and meet that sweet baby boy of yours in person. You are just lucky you got out of there with him because I almost had to take him home with me. lol

  9. I hate I missed all too.. I was there I got to see Debby.. I was just shopping tho..!!

Leave a Reply

